Phoenix Agency

4 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Jungle Inferno Inhaltsangabe

Book 1 in the Phoenix Agency series.

For Faith and Mark, the telepathic connection they’d shared for years was nothing compared to the scorching physical connection they realized as adults. From the first moment they came together, "erotic" was too pale a word to describe their relationship. Together they explored each other's deepest, darkest desires.

But now Mark, survivor of an ambush to his Delta Force team, is a prisoner of a terrorist group in the Peruvian jungle, and his telepathic communication with Faith is his only contact with the world. While she searches for help to save him, they survive on dreams that take them beyond all sexual boundaries.

©2011 Desiree Holt (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Jungle Inferno Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Extrasensory Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Delicious Danger Titelbild
    • Delicious Danger

    • Phoenix Agency, Book Three
    • Autor: Desiree Holt
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    F-Stop Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf