5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Gone Inhaltsangabe

What if everything you knew was suddenly gone?

Sixteen-year-old Morgan Campbell runs away from home and when she returns the next day her world is turned upside-down. Not only is her family missing, but another family is living in her house and claims to have lived there for weeks.

As Morgan desperately works to figure out what has happened, she finds society has become obsessed with weight in a way she has never seen before. The more she searches for answers, the more she begins to wonder if she has somehow ended up in another world - a world where it is illegal to be overweight.

Can she survive in this world until she can get home?

Gone does not contain any profanity or sexual content and is appropriate for all ages.

©2013 Christine Kersey (P)2014 Christine Kersey
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Parallel Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Christine Kersey
    • Sprecher: Bodine Boling
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 3 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.03.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    After the Fire Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    The Other Morgan Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf