Mitch Herron Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Mitch Herron Series: Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

The first three action thrillers in the USA Today best-selling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave, and The Lazarus Protocol

Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong. When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. Can Herron prevail in a battle of killers? 

In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail. The explosive Mitch Herron series is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and David Archer.

©2018 Steve P. Vincent (P)2019 Steve P. Vincent
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.