Michael Bennett

14 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 Bewertungen

Step on a Crack Inhaltsangabe

NYPD Detective Michael Bennett is about to take on the most sinister challenge of his career. The nation has fallen into mourning after the unexpected death of a beloved former first lady, and the most powerful people in the world gather in New York for her funeral. Then the inconceivable occurs. Billionaires, politicians, and superstars of every kind are suddenly trapped within one man's brilliant and cold-blooded scenario.

Bennett, father of 10, is pulled into the fray. As the danger escalates, he is hit with devastating news: after fighting for many years, his wife has succumbed to a terrible disease. As New York descends into chaos, he has lost the great love of his life, faces raising his heartbroken children alone, and must somehow rescue 34 hostages.

Day after day, Bennett confronts the most ruthless man he has ever dealt with, a man who kills without hesitation and counters everything the NYPD and FBI throw at him with impunity. As the entire world watches, and the tensions build to a searing heat, Bennett has to find a way out or face responsibility for the greatest debacle in history.

©2007 James Patterson. All Rights Reserved (P)2007 Hachette Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Step on a Crack Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    • Michael Bennett, Book 7
    • Autor: James Patterson
    • Sprecher: Danny Mastrogiorgio
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 53 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 8 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 9.5. Titel

    Chase: A BookShot Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 10.5. Titel

    Manhunt Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 11. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 12. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €