Griot Tales

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Cat Who Was Afraid of His Shadow Inhaltsangabe

A ruthless suburban cat that terrorizes all animals reigns supreme at a farmhouse, until a faithful day when he meets an unexpected foe. An extraordinary journey begins, revealing a hidden and wondrous world that spans the four corners of the earth. Everything changes....

This children's book is the first in the "Griot Tales" series. The book seamlessly infuses educational and fun facts while maintaining children's interest in the storyline.

©2014 Oumar Dieng (P)2014 Oumar Dieng
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €