Eve and Malachi

7 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Eve and Malachi Complete Series Boxed Set Inhaltsangabe

Eve is an inquisitive baby rat who regularly escapes from her cage. One night she meets a strange creature in a glass tank across the room - a boa constrictor named Malachi. The snake is amused by Eve's questions, and he awes her with stories of the wilds where he was caught. What will happen to their fragile friendship when Eve discovers what Malachi eats? Can they devise a solution that will save both Malachi and Eve's family of rats?

This is the complete 6-audiobook set of the Eve and Malachi Series consisting of:

  • Feeding Malachi  
  • Malachi and the Ghost Kitten  
  • Malachi and the Deadly Pool  
  • Malachi and the Secret Menagerie  
  • Malachi and the Twilight Zoo  
  • Malachi and the Dragon
©2018 Abigail Hilton (P)2018 Abigail Hilton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Malachi and the Secret Menagerie Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 5. Titel

    Malachi and the Twilight Zoo Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 6. Titel

    Malachi and the Dragon Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de