Eli Carter & the Ghost Hackers Paranormal Mysteries

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Complete Series: Eli Carter & The Ghost Hackers - Paranormal Mysteries Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

Life in a post-apocalyptic city teeming with zombies isn't easy, but it can still be fun with the right friends by your side.

Book one: The Cat Who Went Bump in the Night

Eli Carter is a delivery driver who yearns for adventure. When Eli meets a smooth-talking necromancer, he decides to make a drastic career change. The delivery driver becomes a ghost hunter!

Now Eli will learn the rules of the paranormal world, master high-tech traps, and earn a permanent position on the Ghost Hackers team. Assuming he survives “play time” with the cat-like thing that's living underneath his bed.

Book two: The Ghost Who Wasn't There

Eli Carter thinks his newest ghost hunting assignment is an easy one. A simple poltergeist infestation? Easy! A slam dunk. A home run.

But when Eli is bitten on the rear by a swarm of flying piranhas, he learns there's no such thing as an easy ghost hunting assignment.

Book three: The Dog Who Barked Fire

Eli Carter loves being a paranormal specialist, ridding the city of unwanted spirits. A flurry of bookings brings the team to the suburbs, where residents are overrun with ghosts and tiny dogs. They love the tiny dogs but want the ghosts gone. The whole team must pull together, using their special skills, to get out of this suburb alive.

Get all three books in this exclusive series collection bundle!

FAQs about Ghost Hackers:

Q. Is this series connected to Angela Pepper's Wisteria Witches?

A. No. The city featured in this series is a world away from Wisteria, and the rules of the paranormal world are wildly, wonderfully different here.

Compared to the Wisteria Witches Mysteries, these books have a few differences:

  • They are shorter and more fast-paced.
  • The stories are told by an omniscient narrator.
  • The male protagonist, Eli, is hilariously ineffective yet lovable

Q. Is there a suggested listening order?

A. The books should be heard in the order listed.

Q. Are these books funny or scary?

A. Mostly funny with a few dark moments, plus some great twists!

©2014 Angela Pepper Publishing (P)2017 Angela Pepper Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €