Dr. Anya Crichton

1 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Blood Born Inhaltsangabe

A dramatic crime thriller from the best-selling author of Without Consent.

For pathologist and forensic physician Dr Anya Crichton, the death of a gang rape victim hours before she is due to give evidence at trial is more than only a tragedy. The psychotic Harbourn brothers, the girl's accused attackers, now look like they're getting away with two horrific crimes.

©2009 Kathryn Fox (P)2016 Bolinda
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 4. Titel

    • Dr Anya Crichton, Book 4
    • Autor: Kathryn Fox
    • Sprecher: Jennifer Vuletic
    • Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 25 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.05.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 32,95 €