The Descendants Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Descendants Series, Books 1-3 Inhaltsangabe

A Discovery of Witches meets Twilight in this mesmerizing paranormal romance...

Naomi Feldman has never understood the strange energy that hums beneath her senses. But when she comes across an ancient artifact that seems to beckon to her, she may finally find the answers she's been seeking.

Alaric, a centuries-old vampire, lives a solitary life by choice. When he's assigned to protect Naomi, long dormant emotions stir to life.

Pursued by a dangerous enemy and battling their growing attraction, Naomi and Alaric follow the mystery of the artifact from the museums of Athens, the streets of London, toward a confrontation that will decide the fate of two worlds...

Fans of Charlaine Harris, Deborah Harkness, and Karen Marie Moning will love the Descendants series, where urban fantasy and paranormal romance collide.         

©2018 L.D. Hall (P)2019 L.D. Hall
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.