Covington Falls Chronicles

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Marry Me Inhaltsangabe

Julia Richardson is no fan of weddings. A lifetime of watching her parents treat relationships like the flavor of the month has taught her that love is for fools and faith is for the naïve. She's always put her faith in her career.

Then her life is thrown into a tailspin. First she loses her job. Then she gets a panicked call and learns her former stepsister is having a crisis with her pregnancy. The crisis has Julia returning to the small Southern town - and the family - she's been avoiding for years.

Before she knows it, Julia's been pressed into service running her stepsister's wedding-planning business. Julia doesn't know a garter from a garden hose, but now she must navigate couples along the bumpy path down the aisle - despite wardrobe malfunctions, killer bees, and plenty of near disasters. In the midst of it all, Julia makes the most unexpected discovery of all: love, with Seth Graham, the widowed local minister! Julia's been running from love and everything spiritual for most of her life. It's not until she finds the courage to stop running and learns to believe in the power of love, faith, and family that she finds her own "I do" moment.

©2013 Kristin Wallace (P)2016 Clean Reads
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Covington Falls Chronicles, Book 1
    • Autor: Kristin Wallace
    • Sprecher: Rose Roe
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 9 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.08.2016
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Acting Up Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    By Christmas Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf