Chasing Memoirs

2 Titel in dieser Serie
1 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Chasing Hope Inhaltsangabe

At 33 weeks pregnant, Amy is certain something bad will soon happen; it had happened too many times before. Deep down she fears it's only a matter of time before the baby she's carrying will die. Despite the fact that Amy had been repeatedly slapped in the face with multiple miscarriages, she still can't seem to quiet that tiny voice in the back of her head that's screaming at her to not give up hope.

Follow Amy's true story as she stumbles through her journey with humor and warmth, all while dealing with the neuroses that came along with getting her hopes shattered time and time again. All she has to do is close her eyes and she's lurched back to the memories of her losses: on the floor in her bathroom, in the hospital, and even at her place of work. No one knows what the internal mind of a woman who'd lost five babies and suffered so many let downs goes through. Can hope ever truly survive memories such as these?

©2014 Amy Daws (P)2015 Amy Daws
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • A Mother's Story of Loss, Heartbreak and the Miracle of Hope
    • Autor: Amy Daws
    • Sprecher: Emily Beresford
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 27 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.04.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 1 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Chasing Peace Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf