Cajun Country Mystery Series

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Plantation Shudders Inhaltsangabe

Check in for some Southern hospitality in Plantation Shudders, the Cajun Country series debut from Ellen Byron.

It's the end of the summer and prodigal daughter Maggie Crozat has returned home to her family's plantation-turned-bed-and-breakfast in Louisiana. The Crozats have an inn full of guests for the local food festival: elderly honeymooners, the Cajun Cuties, a mysterious stranger from Texas, a couple of hipster lovebirds, and a trio of Georgia frat boys. But when the elderly couple keels over dead within minutes of each other - one from very unnatural causes - Maggie and her family suddenly become suspects in a murder.

With the help of Bo Durand, the town's handsome new detective, Maggie must investigate to clear her name while holding the family business together at the same time. And the deeper she digs, the more she wonders: Are all of the guests really there for a vacation, or do they have ulterior motives? Decades-old secrets and stunning revelations abound in Ellen Byron's charming cozy debut, Plantation Shudders.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2015 Ellen Byron (P)2015 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    A Cajun Christmas Killing Titelbild
    • A Cajun Christmas Killing

    • Cajun Country Mystery Series, Book 3
    • Autor: Ellen Byron
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Mardi Gras Murder Titelbild
    • Mardi Gras Murder

    • Cajun Country Mystery Series, Book 4
    • Autor: Ellen Byron
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Fatal Cajun Festival Titelbild
    • Fatal Cajun Festival

    • Cajun Country Mystery Series, Book 5
    • Autor: Ellen Byron
    Nicht verfügbar auf