Books of the Ancestor

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 475 Bewertungen

Red Sister Inhaltsangabe

It's not until you're broken that you find your sharpest edge.

A brilliant new series from the best-selling author of Prince of Thorns.

'I was born for killing - the gods made me to ruin.'

At the Convent of Sweet Mercy, young girls are raised to be killers. In a few the old bloods show, gifting talents rarely seen since the tribes beached their ships on Abeth. Sweet Mercy hones its novices' skills to deadly effect: it takes 10 years to educate a Red Sister in the ways of blade and fist.

But even the mistresses of sword and shadow don't truly understand what they have purchased when Nona Grey is brought to their halls as a bloodstained child of eight, falsely accused of murder - guilty of worse.

©2017 Mark Lawrence (P)2017 HarperCollins Publisher Limited
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.