Bobbie Farnsworth

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Into Thin Air Inhaltsangabe

While spending summer vacation in a small North Carolina town, 14-year-old Bobbie Farnsworth becomes fast friends with a young girl named Sam. As their friendship grows, Bobbie learns Sam's twin sister, Serena, disappeared without a trace three years prior. Although the authorities believe Serena was kidnapped, Sam is convinced something else happened to her sister; she just doesn't know what. As the end of their vacation grows near, Bobbie browses through pictures she's taken during their stay and is shocked by one in particular. Standing atop the strange, rock wall, the undeniable ghostly form of a young, blonde girl stares out across the ocean. "Serena" Bobbie whispers, absolutely certain of the girl's identity. Had she really been kidnapped, or had she simply vanished into thin air?

©2013 MJ Allaire (P)2014 MJ Allaire
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Bobbie Farnsworth, Book 1
    • Autor: MJ Allaire
    • Sprecher: Wendy Pitts
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 34 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.09.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €