Blossom Street

13 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 16 Bewertungen

Christmas Letters Inhaltsangabe

Celebrate Christmas on Blossom Street with a brand-new romantic comedy from New York Times best-selling author Debbie Macomber.

Katherine O'Connor often spends her days at a cozy cafe on Blossom Street in Seattle – where she writes Christmas letters for other people. She's good at making their everyday lives sound more interesting. More humorous. More dramatic.

But for Dr. Wynn Jeffries, who also frequents the cafe, Christmas means lies and deception. In fact, the renowned child psychologist recommends that parents "Bury Santa Under the Sleigh". Katherine, however, feels that his parenting philosophy is one big mistake, based on her four-year-old twin nieces, who are being raised according to his "Free Child" methods.

She argues with Wynn about his theories, while he argues that her letters are nothing but lies. They disagree about practically everything – and yet, somehow, they don't really want to stop arguing.

As the days – and nights – move closer to Christmas, Katherine and Wynn both discover that love means accepting your differences. And that Christmas is about the things you share.

©2006 Debbie Macomber (P)2006 Tantor Media, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    The Shop on Blossom Street Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    A Good Yarn Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2.5. Titel

    Christmas Letters Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    • A Blossom Street Book, #6
    • Autor: Debbie Macomber
    • Sprecher: Fred Stella
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 9 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.05.2010
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 7.5. Titel

    The Twenty-First Wish Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 8. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • 9. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 10. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €