Blood Vine

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Willow Inhaltsangabe

"Being a werewolf is harder than it looks. Everyone thinks it's just morph at the full moon, kill, morph back. That's not true. It's a lot harder than that. Especially if you are 17 years old."

Willow has the worst luck. First she has to deal with her narcissistic foster mother, Bella. Then, of course, there's her horrid little sister Ivy; not to mention the pack of werewolves that belong to Bella. Now, they have to move and start a new school - again.

Just when Willow thinks things can't get any worse, Blake shows up from a council she never knew existed to name her leader of a pack she never knew existed. How was she supposed to teach a bunch of teenagers how to be wolves when she herself hated everything about her life?

©2012 Amy Richie (P)2015 Amy Richie
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Blood Vine Series Book 1
    • Autor: Amy Richie
    • Sprecher: Sarah Beth Goer
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.07.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €