3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Bitterwood Inhaltsangabe

Bitterwood has spent the past twenty years hunting down dragons, one at a time. But he is getting old and the hate that he has carried in his heart since a group of dragon-soldiers killed his family is beginning to fade. When he kills the royal prince dragon, the king decides the only retribution is genocide of the human race. Bitterwood is forced to enter the Free City, the grand trap designed to eradicate mankind, with thousands of others. Can he lead from within, or can a select few dragons unite to stop the king's madness from becoming reality. Full of rich characters and drama, this is an amazingly astute vision of our own culture by way of a feudal kingdom where dragons rule, and humans are used as workers or pets.

©2007 James Maxey (P)2013 James Maxey
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Dragon Age, Book 1
    • Autor: James Maxey
    • Sprecher: Dave Thompson
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 55 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.03.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €