Betrayed (McCray)

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Havoc Inhaltsangabe

Moses received two stone tablets inscribed with the word of God. But the Ten Commandments only filled one of the tablets. The other - and its mysterious message - has been lost to time. Or has it only been hidden?

Following a trail of ancient clues, paleo-archaeologist Dr. Rebecca Monroe and the man who broke her heart, Special Forces sergeant Vincent Brandt, team up in a desperate attempt to unearth the lost tablet while a murderous cult fights to keep the relic buried forever.

With each clue they decipher, each stone fragment they uncover, each continent they travel, Monroe and Brandt draw closer to the truth - and each other. But the secret contained on the holy tablet may leave the world in ruin.

©2012 Carolyn McCray (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.