All About The Sauce

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Hidden Witch Inhaltsangabe

From the unorthodox author Eri Nelson arrives a humorous twist to a witchy succubus whose hunger sparks more than desires, but troubles from the council. The first in the All About The Sauce Series comes The Hidden Witch. Unlike any other murder mystery, our far-from-heroine type realizes she is wanted for a murder that she mostly likely could have committed. Although she doubts her hunger could have drove her to it. Well at least not again. Join Eri and her unusual telling of a tale in this fictional paranormal of a murder mystery that will hopefully have you giggling all the way through it.

©2014 Eri Nelson (P)2015 Eri Nelson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • All About The Sauce Series, Volume 1
    • Autor: Eri Nelson
    • Sprecher: Angel Clark
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 8 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €