Alex Hawke

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Warlord Inhaltsangabe

Alex Hawke has all but given up on life. The British-American MI6 counterterrorism operative lost the woman he loved almost a year ago and has sought refuge at the bottom of a rum bottle ever since. But late one night at his home on Bermuda, he receives a wake-up call... literally.

His Royal Highness Prince Charles, an old friend, desperately needs his help. The prince has discovered a not-so-subtle threat directed toward the British royal family. What’s more, the evidence reveals an ominous connection to Charles’s godfather, Lord Mountbatten - the beloved family patriarch assassinated by an ingeniously designed bomb thirty years before. A shadowy figure from the past has the British crown in his sights, and has proven once before that his warnings are not to be taken lightly. Several clues point to IRA involvement, but the authorities have little to go on and answers are scarce. This is just the call to duty Hawke needs to get back into action - if the madman doesn’t strike first.

©2010 Ted Bell (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Hawke Titelbild
    • Hawke

    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Assassin Titelbild
    • Assassin

    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Pirate Titelbild
    • Pirate

    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Spy Titelbild
    • Spy

    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Tsar Titelbild
    • Tsar

    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    • An Alex Hawke Novel
    • Autor: Ted Bell
    • Sprecher: John Shea
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 58 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.09.2010
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 10,95 €

  • 7. Titel

    • An Alex Hawke Thriller, Book 7
    • Autor: Ted Bell
    • Sprecher: John Shea
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.03.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €