Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. Time is running out; who will Lana choose?

One man has her heart.

Lana's life has shattered around her, and she finds herself craving two men.

The other has her soul.

Caught between a sexy firefighter who scorches her passions and a darkly intense millionaire who ignites her needs, she is drawn deeper and deeper into the spiral of lust and love. What's worse, the truth about her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected. It seems as though she can't trust anyone or anything - especially her own desires.

Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonizing choice, one that could destroy not only her but the people she loves. What - and who - does she really want?

An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed.

©2015 Joya Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen