Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. Time is running out; who will Lana choose?

    One man has her heart.

    Lana's life has shattered around her, and she finds herself craving two men.

    The other has her soul.

    Caught between a sexy firefighter who scorches her passions and a darkly intense millionaire who ignites her needs, she is drawn deeper and deeper into the spiral of lust and love. What's worse, the truth about her family is turning out to be darker than she'd ever have suspected. It seems as though she can't trust anyone or anything - especially her own desires.

    Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonizing choice, one that could destroy not only her but the people she loves. What - and who - does she really want?

    An all-consuming, powerfully addictive love story, the Reign trilogy is not to be missed.

    ©2015 Joya Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Yours Forever

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen