Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Fans of Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman will be captivated by this series from best-selling father and daughter writing team Lynn and Gilbert Morris. The fourth installment of the continuing saga of Cheney Duvall finds the doctor and her dedicated nurse, Shiloh Irons, on the way to New Orleans.

    When they make a stop in Charleston, South Carolina, they are unprepared for the turmoil they find around them. Intending to stay for only a short visit, the intrepid pair find the grand old city in the throes of Reconstruction. Determined to do what she can to help, with little more than her faith to see her through, Cheney finds herself up against carpetbaggers, outdated medical practices, and white supremacists.

    ©1996 Lynn Morris; 1996 Gilbert Morris (P)2001 Recorded Books

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Toward the Sunrising

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen