Jetzt kostenlos testen

Touch of Fate

Collectors Series, Book 4
Autor: Autumn Reed
Serie: Collectors Series, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 30 Min.
Kategorien: Liebesromane, Paranormal

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


My gloves are coming off....  

The Collectors haven't only made my life a living hell; they've made a game out of tormenting everyone I love.  

And I refuse to stand for it any longer.  

I'm committed to using all of the tools at my disposal to end their reign of terror - even if that means collecting every psychic ability I can get my hands on.  

With Jameson, Noah, Mason, and Stowe by my side, and in my heart, I finally believe in myself and my abilities.  

My name is Adele Rose, and I'm ready to embrace my fate.  

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Autumn Reed (P)2020 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Touch of Fate


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen