Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Police Chief Jane Hardy’s teenage son has been accused of a horrific crime - and three days of Jane’s memories have been stolen from her. In the gripping third installment of the Pelican Harbor series, the truth is finally coming out.

    Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local woman as well as one of the firefighters. It’s clear the woman was murdered. But why? The unraveling of Jane’s personal life makes answers for the case even more difficult to find.

    Then Jane’s fifteen-year-old son is accused of a terrible crime, and she has to decide if she can trust her ex, Reid, to help her prove Will’s innocence - and if she can trust Reid with her heart.

    Three days of Jane’s past are missing from her memory, and that’s not all that’s been stolen from her. As she struggles to find the murderer and clear her son’s name, finding out what happened in those three days could change everything.

    It all started with one little lie...but the truth is finally coming out.

    Praise for Three Missing Days:

    “Colleen Coble is my go-to author for the best romantic suspense today...a stay-up-all-night page turning story!” —Carrie Stuart Parks, bestselling and Christy Award-winning author of Relative Silence

    • Full-length romantic suspense
    • Part of the Pelican Harbor series
      • Book 1: One Little Lie
      • Book 2: Two Reasons to Run  
      • Book 3: Three Missing Days  
    • Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey
    ©2021 Colleen Coble (P)2021 Thomas Nelson

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Three Missing Days

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen