Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They’re going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called “profound.”

©2017 Adam Silvera (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    38
  • 4 Sterne
    14
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    2

Sprecher

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    37
  • 4 Sterne
    13
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    34
  • 4 Sterne
    16
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Stern
    1
Sortieren nach:
  • Gesamt
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    5 out of 5 stars

Sehr geiles und spannendes Buch

Hab das Buch sehr gemocht - wurde mehr oder weniger in einem Zug von Anfang bis Ende angehört