Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Woman Upstairs

Autor: Ruth Heald
Sprecher: Katy Sobey
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 24 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

You’d be lost without her.... 

She’s the shoulder you cry on when the father of your children disappears.
She’s the person you turn to when he comes back, begging for forgiveness.
She’s by your side when you discover his guilty secrets.
She helps rock your babies to sleep when they cry.
She’s your friend when you have no one else.
She’s the woman upstairs, whose feet you hear treading above as you drift off at night, thankful you aren’t alone.   

But what if you’re about to lose everything because of her? One of the most twisted, shocking, heart-stopping psychological thrillers ever! Fans of K.L. Slater, The Wife Between Us, and The Girl on the Train, prepare to be kept up way past your bedtime. 

©2019 Ruth Heald (P)2019 Bookouture

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Hörerrezensionen

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen