Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Vengeful Malice

The Hungering Saga, Book 2
Autor: Heath Pfaff
Sprecher: Paul J. McSorley
Serie: The Hungering Saga, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 12 Std. und 29 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


All men who would change the world, must first be willing to destroy it. The continuation of the epic saga began in The Noble Fool, The Vengeful Malice returns to the memories of Lowin Fenly as he is stirred from his respite of self-loathing and forced on a quest to bring peace to his people, his land, and himself.

A new menace comes from the sea, and it has come to devour mankind whole. The kingdom is at war with itself, and with a new enemy, and powerful men have decided that Lowin will play an important role in the upcoming conflict whether he wishes it or not.

©2013, 2014 Heath Pfaff (P)2014 Heath Pfaff

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen