Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Who would you trust to keep your child safe?

    Izzy is thrilled when her shy 12-year-old son is invited for his first sleepover. Nick has spent years being isolated and picked on; he deserves a night of fun and friendship. 

    But Izzy is also nervous: it's a year to the day since bullies put Nick in hospital. She drops him off at his new best friend's house with mixed feelings. Arriving to collect him the following morning, her worst fears come true....

    Nick isn't there.

    Who has taken her son? 

    And will she ever get him back?

    A gripping and emotional thriller, perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's What You Did, Karen Cole's Deceive Me and Jane Shemilt's Little Friends.

    ©2020 Samantha King (P)2020 Hachette Audio UK

    Kritikerstimmen

    "An exciting rollercoaster of a read with twists I wasn't expecting. Loved it." (Claire Douglas)

    "I was gripped.... A real page-turning thriller." (Susan Lewis)

    "Fast-paced, relentlessly tense and terrifying." (Claire Allan)  

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Sleepover

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen