Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    From USA Today and international best seller Grace Callaway

    She wanted the one thing her husband couldn't give: his heart.

    When Fate throws tinker's daughter Fancy Sheridan into the arms of Severin Knight, the Duke of Knighton, neither are prepared for the consequences. Fancy, who has always dreamed of a passionate fairy tale love, finds herself wed to a stoic nobleman whose heart belongs to another. Knighton, who needs a high-born lady to shepherd his illegitimate half-siblings through the ton, now has a wife who knows nothing of society and cares even less about its rules.

    Fancy and Knighton's marriage of convenience is further complicated by the attraction that smolders between them. By day, Fancy works to transform herself into a proper lady, but by night her powerful duke seduces her senses. Knighton, in turn, is captivated by his plucky and resourceful duchess, whose sweetness unleashes his deepest desires and slowly forces him to confront the truth of his own heart.

    As the slow burn of the Knightons' marriage reaches a fever pitch, dangerous secrets rise from their pasts to threaten their happiness. To survive, Fancy and Knighton must lay bare their hearts and vanquish their darkest demons. Will they risk everything to win their happily ever after?

    All of Grace's books feature hot romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.

    Game of Dukes series (hot historical romance):

    1. The Duke Identity (Harry and Tessa)
    2. Enter the Duke (Ransom and Maggie)
    3. Regarding the Duke (Garrity and Gabby)
    4. The Duke Redemption (Wickham and Beatrice)
    5. The Return of the Duke (Severin and Fancy)

    Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels series (hot Victorian romance)

    1. Olivia and the Masked Duke 

    Heart of Enquiry (Kent family) series (hot Regency romance):

    Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will and Annabel)

    1. The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric and Emma)
    2. M Is for Marquess (Gabriel and Thea)
    3. The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus and Penny)
    4. The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard and Violet)
    5. Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin and Polly)
    6. The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew and Primrose)

    Mayhem in Mayfair series (hot Regency romance):

    1. Her Husband's Harlot (Helena and Nicholas)
    2. Her Wanton Wager (Percy and Gavin)
    3. Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne and Ambrose)
    4. Her Prodigal Passion (Charity and Paul)
    ©2020 Grace Callaway (P)2021 Grace Callaway

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Return of the Duke


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen