Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3

The Nate Temple Series Boxset Book 1
Sprecher: Joel Richards
Serie: Nate Temple Series, Titel 0-3
Spieldauer: 41 Std. und 37 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The first three novels and the prequel novella in the million-selling Nate Temple Series: Obsidian Son, Blood Debts, Grimm, and Fairy Tale.

My name is Nate Temple, and I’m secretly a wizard.

I ride a foul-mouthed unicorn, I drink with Achilles, and I’m pals with the Four Horsemen. I’ve even cow-tipped the Minotaur. I understand the theory of following the rules...I’m just not very good at the application.

Because rules were meant to be broken, and St. Louis has a bit of a supernatural infestation these days. Someone should probably be keeping an eye on these things -and probably an eye on me, too. Before I blow up another building...or three.

©2012 Shayne Silvers (P)2020 Argento Publishing, LLC

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Nate Temple Series: Books 0-3


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen