Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Most Powerful Goal Achievement System in the World

The Hidden Secret to Getting Everything You Want
Sprecher: Mike Pettigrew
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 56 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The system that allows ordinary people to achieve extraordinary goals.

Many years ago, author Mike Pettigrew started a quest to find answers to these three questions:

  1. Why do some people achieve their goals far more quickly than others, and are able to create extraordinary lives?
  2. Of those who manage to succeed, why are some miserable while others are consistently happy?
  3. What key factors can allow anyone to create a life of deep meaning and purpose?

After decades of studying human consciousness, creating successful businesses, and achieving huge personal and business goals, Mike Pettigrew found the answers he was seeking. It turns out that there are just seven steps that allow you to achieve any goal more quickly. Anyone can follow these simple steps, and when they do, amazing things start happening in their careers, relationships, and personal lives.

To achieve your goals faster, you must know exactly what you want, charge your goals with powerful emotion, set specific goal deadlines, program your subconscious mind, plan effectively, use the same habits as the world's highest performers, and overcome your limiting beliefs.

Whether you want to achieve your life's biggest goals, get more done, eliminate stress and burnout, or dramatically increase your sense of joy, confidence, and fulfillment, this audiobook can help you to achieve it faster and more simply than you may have ever thought possible.

Each of the seven steps are easy to understand and put into practice. They are also supported by background material that helps you appreciate the importance of each step, as well as six "magnifiers" you can use to greatly speed up your results.

If you've ever wanted a practical, easy-to-use guide that allows you to achieve a far happier and more successful life, then this audiobook contains everything you need.

©2017 Mike Pettigrew (P)2017 Mike Pettigrew


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen