Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Girl Across the Street

Autor: Vikki Patis
Sprecher: Jasmine Blackborow
Spieldauer: 9 Std. und 2 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Inhaltsangabe

You’re hiding a secret that only she can see.

Her name is Beth. She came into my life when I needed her the most. We lead very different lives, but she’s the only person who understands me. 

She was the only other witness to the terrible accident on the street between our homes - the only person who saw the cracks in my perfect life before I had the chance to cover them up.

It’s been so long since I’ve had a friend...someone to talk to, to listen to, to laugh and dream with. 

Beth would never do anything to hurt me. She only wants what’s best for me, for my marriage. Doesn’t she?

A pause-resisting psychological suspense thriller. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train, and The Couple Next Door.

©2019 Vikki Patis (P)2019 Bookouture

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen