Jetzt kostenlos testen

Tattered on My Sleeve

Lost Kings MC Series, Book 4
Serie: Lost Kings MC Series, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 18 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb



Eight years ago, the Lost Kings MC was recovering from turmoil within the club when Wrath and Trinity met. Their connection was instant and explosive.


After three perfect nights, Wrath knew she was the one. But Trinity's dark past was about to catch up to her and the Lost Kings MC was her only hope for protection. One misunderstanding leads to a mistake that locks both of them into a war to see who can hurt who the most.


Once Wrath learns the dark secret that's been fueling Trinity all this time, he'll stop at nothing to prove they're meant to be together and that she's worthy of the love she keeps denying. Can they move past their horrible pasts to become better people and ultimately forgive each other?

Contains mature themes.

©2015 Autumn Jones Lake (P)2020 Tantor

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Tattered on My Sleeve


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen