Jetzt kostenlos testen

Summer on a Sunny Island

Autor: Sue Moorcroft
Sprecher: Lesley Harcourt
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 34 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The number one best seller is back with an uplifting, happy audiobook that will raise your spirits and warm your heart! 

This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta....

When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner, Marcus, her mum, Dora, suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dora introduces Rosa to Zach in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But Rosa’s determined not to be swayed by a handsome man - she’s in Malta to work, after all.

Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love - but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave?

Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.

©2020 Sue Moorcroft (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Kritikerstimmen

"I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!." (Katie Fforde)

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Summer on a Sunny Island

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen