Jetzt kostenlos testen

Silence Became a Symphony

Sprecher: Lanitta Elder
Spieldauer: 29 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


Silence Became a Symphony is the follow up collection of poetry, prose, and writings to the book Tantrums of Genius which was published mid 2013. Silence Became a Symphony continues on that gritty thought process of challenging you to be inspired and think about where we are as a culture.

©2014 David Divine Brooks (P)2014 David Divine Brooks


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen