Jetzt kostenlos testen

Shadow of Regret

Book 3 of the Shadow Series
Autor: Barbara Goss
Sprecher: Tom Jordan
Serie: The Shadow Series (Goss), Titel 3
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 29 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Rose has loved Quinn since she first set eyes on him at age 15. A tragedy causes him to spiral out of control and use saloon women and drinking to forget. She knows she can save him by tricking him into marrying her.

Misfortune leaves Quinn grieving. He turns away from family, friends, and good, clean Christian living. Rose's trick works, but there would be consequences to pay because Quinn refuses to consummate the marriage.

©2016 Barbara Goss (P)2017 Barbara Goss

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen