Jetzt kostenlos testen

Renegades

The Eurynome Code, Book 2
Autor: K. Gorman
Sprecher: Andrea Emmes
Serie: The Eurynome Code, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 10 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The Shadows have taken over half of the system, and Karin is the only one who can fight back.

Genetically engineered from birth, Karin Makos’ powers have made her the Alliance’s most wanted person. With her sister still missing and only a cryptic notebook left behind for clues, the mystery of her past is going to take a lot more time and resources than they have to unravel it.

And there’s a bigger problem looming. Keeping their promise to heal Ethan’s stepfather and the rest of the people on the Ozark puts them right past Caishen station and its Alliance allies - and there might be another force on their tail.

After the crew split apart on a wild chase that puts Karin in the hot seat, it’ll take all of their strength and ingenuity to bring them back together. With enemies gathering in the wings, a desperate, heavy-handed station commander hard on their tail, and the Shadows an ever-present threat, they must race against the odds and scramble to fight their way out.

Don't miss the explosive sequel to Black Dawn! It's perfect for fans of Lindsay Buroker, Rachel Aukes, and Jennifer Foehner Wells.

©2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Renegades

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen