Jetzt kostenlos testen

One Mistake

Autor: Rona Halsall
Sprecher: Katherine Manners
Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 9 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

How far would you go to protect your happy home? 

Sara made one promise to herself when she was growing up in foster care: that if she was lucky enough to have a family, she’d always do whatever it took to protect them. Looking around her home with its cozy kitchen and living room, where her energetic teenage daughters and gorgeous 4-year-old son all eat, play and live together, she knows she’d do anything to keep them safe. 

So when Sara’s husband Matt loses his job and every shred of his confidence with it, she knows it’s up to her to bring the family back from the brink. Though she doesn’t know where she can possibly find the money they need to keep afloat. 

Until her boss offers her a deal. He’ll help out. All she has to do for him is one little favor...

This year’s most gripping psychological thriller - perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife, The Girl on the Train, and Something in the Water. 

©2020 Rona Halsall (P)2020 Bookouture

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu One Mistake

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen