Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Forgiveness isn't an option....

    Detective Garda Sergeant Mike West and his partner answer an emergency call from St Monica’s church and discover a dead body suspended from the beams in front of the altar.

    The victim’s fingerprints show that the man is Ian Moore, recently released from prison after serving time for rape. Revenge seems like the obvious motive for his murder, but the list of suspects grows as the case takes an unexpected twist.

    Is the killer someone who believes they are doing God’s work?

    With pressure from archbishops, bishops, priests and Inspector Morrison to get the case solved quickly, West and his team have their work cut out....

    No Crime Forgotten is a murder mystery with a touch of romance, set in the Dublin suburbs. It will appeal to fans of authors such as Peter James, LJ Ross and Ruth Rendall.

    ©2020 Valerie Keogh (P)2021 W F Howes

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu No Crime Forgotten

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen