Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nemesis

Serie: Project Nemesis, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 10 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.

Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him, too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives....

A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100.

©2017 Brendan Reichs (P)2017 Penguin Random House US

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Nemesis

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen