Jetzt kostenlos testen


A Thrilling Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series, Book 1
Sprecher: Chris Abernathy
Serie: Melt, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 4 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A new, frighteningly realistic series from number one best-selling post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus

A bold scientific breakthrough? Or an end to modern society as we know it?

It was supposed to be a groundbreaking demonstration: Melt, a newly created compound, promised to revolutionize waste processing. When things don't go as planned and the city begins to implode, Bill and Alice Everlee are caught on opposite sides of the divide. Stuck at ground zero as the city begins to sink around her, Alice races to discover what is causing the disaster and how to stop it - if she even can. 

Meanwhile, having received a frightening message from his wife, Bill hurries to pack everyone up at home before racing to a remote cottage in upstate New York to begin preparing for the coming storm.

©2019 Muonic Press, Inc (P)2019 Muonic Press, Inc

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen