Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Over 3 million readers have fallen in love with the women in Kate Perry's best-selling Laurel Heights series. Now get to know her Summerhill sisters...

Portia Summerhill feels like a loser.

Thirty-something, jobless, and living at home... How could she not? Next to her accomplished sisters, Portia's achievements - or lack thereof - are that much more noticeable.

The one thing Portia can claim is expert knowledge on antiques and her ancestry, and in a moment of serendipity, the perfect job lands in her lap: curator at the Museum of British Peerage. There's one caveat: the museum won't hire her unless she brings the family jewels with her. Or, more specifically, the infamous Summerhill tiara.

Except a cowboy hotelier stands between her and her tiara. Jackson Waite needs help getting his newest posh hotel launched and, luckily for Portia, he's willing to make a trade. If she helps him meet the deadline for his new resort, he'll give her the tiara. Only, the more time she spends with Jackson, the more Portia wonders if she wants the tiara or the man keeping it from her.

Fall in love with the Summerhills...

Book 1: SAY YOU WILL

Book 2: LOST IN LOVE

Take a trip to San Francisco's Laurel Heights:

Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOU

Book 2: CLOSE TO YOU

Book 3: RETURN TO YOU?

Book 4: LOOKING FOR YOU?

Book 5: DREAM OF YOU?Book 6: SWEET ON YOU?

Book 7: TAMED BY YOU

Book 8: HERE WITH YOU

Novelette: ALL FOR YOU

Book 9: MAD ABOUT YOU

Book 10: LOVED BY YOU ??

Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Marie Force will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

©2014 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc. (P)2014 Phoenix Rising Enterprises, Inc.

Kritikerstimmen

"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" ( Romantic Times Book Reviews)
Hot! Recommended!" (Bookpleasures)
"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." (Booklist)

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Geschichte

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    0
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen