Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    All she wants for Christmas....

    Popstar Jessika Malone can’t believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she’s just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black....

    It’s everything she’s ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he’s finally got down on one knee and popped the question!

    Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined - will she make it home for Christmas before it’s too late?

    A glittering, festive romance for fans of Vicky Pattinson, Sarah Morgan and Lindsay Kelk. 

    ©2018 Abbey Clancy and Debbie Johnson (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

    Kritikerstimmen

    "A whirlwind of glitz and glamour...." (OK!)

    "Even stars have Christmas dreams...." (Popstar)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu I'll Be Home for Christmas

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen