Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten

    Inhaltsangabe

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged audiobook novella from New York Times best-selling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy - Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, as well as her tie-in novella Take Me - Have Me continues the story of fan favorites Damien Stark and his new wife, Nikki Fairchild.

    Our wedding was everything I dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. To be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush - to know that our claim to each other is real, our fierce passion sealing our bond. My kiss is forever his, his touch is forever mine.

    We both harbor deep scars from our pasts, and we’ve done everything we can to lay our ghosts to rest. But there are still dreams that haunt me, and people that threaten to tear us apart.

    Our shared ecstasy makes me feel alive, and I’ll do anything to keep Damien close. He is my future, my hope, my every want and need. And once you’ve tasted that kind of obsession, nothing can make you give it up.

    Have Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

    ©2014 J. Kenner (P)2014 Random House Audio

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen