Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Sie sind Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

2 statt 1 Titel kostenlos erhalten

    Inhaltsangabe

    Jane Madison has a problem. Or two. Or three. She’s unhappily working as a librarian. She has a crush on her oblivious Imaginary Boyfriend. And she just learned she won’t receive a well-deserved raise; instead, she can live for free in a cottage on the library grounds. When Jane settles into her new home, she discovers a hidden chamber lined with ancient books about witchcraft. Her first spell awakens a feline familiar. Her second makes her irresistible to men. Those magical workings attract a sexy magical warder, and Jane’s life is quickly turned upside down. Does Jane have what it takes to become a real witch?

    ©2006, 2011, 2012 Mindy Klasky (P)2014 Audible Inc.

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Fans of Shanna Swendson's Enchanted, Inc. series will find much to love in Klasky's zesty blend of fantasy and romance as well as in her winsome heroine." ( Booklist)

    Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Girl's Guide to Witchcraft

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      2
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 2.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      1
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Geschichte
    • 3.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      2
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen