Jetzt kostenlos testen

Geek Girl

Autor: Holly Smale
Sprecher: Katey Sobey
Serie: Geek Girl, Titel 1
Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 2 Min.
5,0 out of 5 stars (1 Bewertung)

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! 

Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally best-selling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be - but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. 

There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic? 

Includes a sneak peak at Geek Girl: Model Misfit

©2013 Holly Smale (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Geek Girl

Bewertung
Gesamt
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Sprecher
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Geschichte
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen