Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! 

    Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally best-selling series that's perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.

    Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be - but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. 

    There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic? 

    Includes a sneak peak at Geek Girl: Model Misfit

    ©2013 Holly Smale (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Geek Girl

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen