Jetzt kostenlos testen

Kostenlos im Probemonat

Streame eine vielfältige Auswahl an Hörbüchern, Kinderhörspielen und Original Podcasts.
Wähle monatlich einen Titel aus dem Gesamtkatalog und behalte ihn.
9,95 € pro Monat nach 30 Tagen. Flexibel pausieren oder jederzeit kündigen.
Für 20,95 € kaufen

Für 20,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung erklärst du dich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lese auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.
Amazon Prime und Audible Logo

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me...

    When the body of a high-profile, semi-retired barrister is found brutally murdered at his Norfolk home, DI Tom Janssen and the team must work to uncover who killed him and why. With a glittering career, spanning several decades representing the privileged and the wealthy, behind him the focus of the investigation inevitably turns toward cases and clients past and present, but was his death linked to his work or is there another, darker and far more sinister motive at play?

    No matter how successful, privileged or elevated in society one person can be, one universal rule applies... we all bleed the same...

    Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this fast-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed. Fool Me Twice is the 10th novel in the Hidden Norfolk series of thrillers from the million-copy best-selling British crime writer, J. M. Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, Angela Marsons, Simon McCleave, and Damien Boyd.

    ©2022 J. M. Dalgliesh (P)2022 J. M. Dalgliesh

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Fool Me Twice

    Nur Nutzer, die den Titel gehört haben, können Rezensionen abgeben.

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen