Jetzt kostenlos testen

Fairer Than Any: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series

Mail Order Brides of Spring Water, Book Six
Autor: Kathleen Ball
Sprecher: Hannah Fisher
Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 39 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


A sweet historical western romance: Daisy Weathers travels to Texas as a mail order bride. The would-be groom takes one look at her scarred face and walks away without her knowing. Finding out she’d been jilted, Daisy is humiliated and despondent. There would be no second chance wedding for her.

Sterling, a handsome cowboy is rolled out of the back of a wagon and left. He’s been injured and now it’s life or death. Since the end of the Civil war he’s been busy trying to keep his outlaw brother from hanging. Now when it’s almost too late he wishes he had found a wife, settled down and had children.

In this historical christian mail-order bride novel, Daisy is penniless and works to help Sterling heal. Trouble finds her which sends them both on a journey of the heart, doubts, mishaps, and realization.

This is the sixth book of the Mail Order Brides of Sweet Water Series by award winning, best-selling, Amazon all-star author, Kathleen Ball.

Don’t miss the other american historical western romance books in this series:

  1. Tattered Heart
  2. Shattered Trust
  3. Glory’s Groom
  4. Battered Souls
  5. Faltered Beginings
  6. Fairer Than Any
©2019 Kathleen Ball (P)2019 Kathleen Ball

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen