Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Someone knows what you did...and they’re watching you.

    Daniel is living the dream with a devoted wife, perfect job, and adorable toddler. Until out of the blue, his wife accuses him of having an affair and stabs him in a frenzied attack with a kitchen knife. As his wife is sectioned in a psychiatric ward, Daniel returns home from intensive care to find that his precious world is inexorably falling apart.

    Who is prowling around his house?

    Why is someone sending threatening postcards?

    And who is his son talking to in the dead of night?

    As Daniel attempts to put his life back together, a merciless force just out of reach is unravelling it, bit by bit, until Daniel is plunged into his worst nightmare.

    Enemy at the Window is an utterly gripping psychological suspense thriller full of secrets, lies, and betrayal, leading to a heart-stopping conclusion. It will appeal to fans of authors such as C.L. Taylor, Mark Edwards, and Sabine Durrant.

    ©2019 A. J. Waines (P)2019 Novel Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Enemy at the Window

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen