Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    She went to take on The Powerful, only to discover secrets about herself she could never fathom.

    Pellucid Rose accepts the dark and alluring God of Secret’s invitation to come to the Empire of Secrets to help him solve the mystery of how sealed secrets are leaking - a problem that, if not solved quickly, could doom the Empire of Secrets.

    But the instant she steps from Harpoc’s dark and swirling shadows, beings blanch as they spot the ring she’s worn her entire life; it’s her only connection to parents she’s never known.

    What lengths will she have to go to, to discover the truth about the ring, and how will she cope when the truth shatters everything she’s known about herself?

    Empire of Secrets is the second audiobook in the enthralling God of Secrets paranormal fantasy series. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, K. F. Breene, and Laura Thalassa will adore USA Today best-selling author L. R. W. Lee’s vulnerable, intimate, and gritty tale of fierce mythical creatures, magical adventures, and unique ancient myth retellings.

    Buy Empire of Secrets to dive into a secret affair today!

    ©2020 L. R. W. Lee (P)2021 L. R. W. Lee

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Empire of Secrets

    Bewertung

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen